PhD Students

A

Name Email
Amanda, Ms. Dhika d.amanda@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ashton, Ms. Raquel r.ashton@student.unimelb.edu.au
Aulsebrook, Ms. Anne a.aulsebrook1@student.unimelb.edu.au

B

Name Email
Bain, Ms. Melissa m.bain1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Baker, Mr. Christopher c.baker2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Barrett, Mr. Luke l.barrett2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Barrett, Ms. Rosemary r.barrett3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Battlay, Mr. Paul p.battlay@student.unimelb.edu.au
Bau, Ms. Su s.bau@student.unimelb.edu.au
Baumgartner, Mr. John j.baumgartner@student.unimelb.edu.au
Bhardwaj, Ms. Manisha m.bhardwaj@student.unimelb.edu.au
Bui, Ms. Samantha s.bui@student.unimelb.edu.au

C

Name Email
Canessa, Mr. Stefano s.canessa@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chambers, Ms. Kylie k.chambers3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chaplin, Ms. Kirilee k.chaplin1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chen, Mr. Yu y.chen61@student.unimelb.edu.au
Cheng, Mr. Xuan c.xuan1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chia, Mr. Seann s.chia7@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chou, Ms. Evelyn e.chou@student.unimelb.edu.au
Clarke, Mr. David d.clarke@student.unimelb.edu.au
Cleveland, Mr. Benjamin b.cleveland1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Clowes, Ms. Catherine c.clowes@student.unimelb.edu.au
Colombo, Ms. Maria m.colombo@student.unimelb.edu.au
Conway, Ms. Stephanie s.conway@student.unimelb.edu.au
Costa, Ms. Joana j.costa1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Cremen, Ms. Ma m.cremen@student.unimelb.edu.au

D

Name Email
David, Ms. Debra d.david1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Davies, Mr. Hugh h.davies1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Denecke, Mr. Shane s.denecke@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dodd, Mr. Aaron a.dodd@student.unimelb.edu.au
Douglas, Mr. Joshua j.douglas6@student.unimelb.edu.au
Durrant, Ms. Joanna j.durrant@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dutta, Ms. Amrita a.dutta@student.unimelb.edu.au

E

Name Email
Engelstad, Ms. Lee l.engelstad@student.unimelb.edu.au

F

Name Email
Fardila, Ms. Dini d.fardila@student.unimelb.edu.au
Farrar, Ms. Alison a.farrar2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Feigin, Mr. Charles c.feigin@student.unimelb.edu.au
Fobert, Ms. Emily e.fobert@student.unimelb.edu.au
Fowler, Ms. Rachael r.fowler@student.unimelb.edu.au
Freeman, Ms. Michelle m.freeman1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Fusetto, Mr. Roberto r.fusetto@student.unimelb.edu.au

G

Name Email
Gagliardi, Mr. Bryant b.gagliardi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Gane, Ms. Madeleine m.gane@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ghodke, Mr. Amol a.ghodke@student.unimelb.edu.au
Giljohann, Ms. Katherine k.giljohann@student.unimelb.edu.au
Golenkina, Ms. Sofya s.golenkina@student.unimelb.edu.au
Gradie, Mr. Paul p.gradie@student.unimelb.edu.au
Grant, Ms. Brenna b.grant2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Green, Ms. Llewellyn l.green3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Guo, Ms. Tingting t.guo1@student.unimelb.edu.au

H

Name Email
Hallam, Mr. Christopher c.hallam@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hansen, Ms. Karen k.hansen@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hassan, Mr. Md. Mahmudul m.hassan1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hemming, Ms. Victoria v.hemming@student.unimelb.edu.au
Henneken, Ms. Jessica j.henneken@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hetz, Ms. Jennifer j.hetz@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hirst, Ms. Megan m.hirst@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hitchcock, Mr. Michael m.hitchcock@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ho, Ms. Yin Ying y.ho3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hoak, Ms. Molly m.hoak@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hull, Ms. Rebecca r.hull@student.unimelb.edu.au

J

Name Email
Jayawardana, Ms. Nadeeka n.jayawardana@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jelinic, Ms. Maria m.jelinic@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jeppe, Ms. Katherine k.jeppe@student.unimelb.edu.au
Johnstone, Mr. Michele m.johnstone3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jordan, Ms. Rebecca r.jordan1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Junaedi, Mr. Decky d.junaedi@student.unimelb.edu.au

K

Name Email
Kahlberg, Ms. Nicola n.kahlberg@student.unimelb.edu.a
Katris, Mr. Nicholas n.katris@student.unimelb.edu.au
Keely, Ms. Claire c.steel@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kelley, Ms. Rebecca r.kelley@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kelly, Ms. Ella Louise e.kelly2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Komyakova, Ms. Valeriya j.kong10@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kong, Ms. Jacinta Dara j.kong10@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kriesner, Mr. Peter p.kriesner@student.unimelb.edu.au

L

Name Email
Laver, Ms. Rebecca r.laver@student.unimelb.edu.au
Le Feuvre, Mr. Matthew m.lefeuvre@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lee, Ms. Yee y.lee20@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lees, Mr. Jarmon j.lees3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lewis, Ms. Emma e.lewis2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Li, Mr. Zheng z.li66@student.unimelb.edu.au
Liu, Mr. Edgar e.liu3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lonsdale, Mr. Andrew a.lonsdale@student.unimelb.edu.au
Luong, Ms. Hang n.luong2@student.unimelb.edu.au

M

Name Email
McLay, Ms. Lucy lmclay@student.unimelb.edu.au
Maino, Mr. James j.maino@student.unimelb.edu.au
Malishev, Mr Matthew m.malishev@student.unimelb.edu.au
Marshall, Ms. Sarah s.marshall1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Martin, Ms. Florine c.martin6@student.unimelb.edu.au
McLay, Mr Todd t.mclay@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mee, Mr. Peter p.mee@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mehler, Mr. Wesley w.mehler@student.unimelb.edu.au
Metherell, Ms Zoe z.metherell@student.unimelb.edu.au
Milla, Ms. Elizabeth e.milla@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mok, Mr Lawrence l.mok2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Morris, Mr. William w.morris2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Muscat, Ms. Karen k.muscat@student.unimelb.edu.au

N

Name Email
Narciso, Ms. Joan j.narciso@student.unimelb.edu.au
Neal, Mr William z.metherell@student.unimelb.edu.au
Newton, Mr. Axel a.newton3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ng, Ms Hooi h.ng18@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nguyen, Mr. Joseph j.nguyen12@student.unimelb.edu.au

P

Name Email
Palma Novales, Ms. Estibaliz e.palmanovales@student.unimelb.edu.au
Paranjpe, Ms. Monika m.paranjpe@student.unimelb.edu.au
Parida, Ms. Manaswini m.parida@student.unimelb.edu.au
Payne, Mr. Michael m.payne2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Pearson, Ms. Hannah h.pearson@student.unimelb.edu.au
Perry, Ms. Caitlyn c.perry2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Phillips, Ms. Tiffany t.phillips1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Pirtle, Ms. Elia e.pirtle@student.unimelb.edu.au
Plein, Ms. Michaela m.plein@student.unimelb.edu.au

R

Name Email
Rane, Mr. Rahul r.rane@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rathnapala, Ms. Gallallalage g.rathnapala@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ratnayake, Ms. Himali h.ratnayake@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rochmijati Wuliandari, Ms. Juli j.rochmijatiwuliandari@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rose, Ms. Lucy l.rose2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ross, Mr. Perran p.ross5@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rossetto Marcelino, Ms. Vanessa v.rossettomarcelino@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ruybal, Ms. Shazia s.ruybal@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ryan, Mr. Gerard g.ryan3@student.unimelb.edu.au

S

Name Email
Salehi Alavi, Ms. Yassaman y.salehialavi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Samad, Ms. Nadira n.samad@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sayers, Ms. Claire c.sayers1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Schmidt, Mr. Thomas t.schmidt@student.unimelb.edu.au
Selby-Pham, Mr. Jamie j.selby@student.unimelb.edu.au
Senaratne, Ms. Samiddhi s.senaratne@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shears, Ms. Melanie m.shears2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shelley, Mr. James j.shelley2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shukuroglou, Ms. Pavlina p.shukuroglou@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sievers, Mr. Michael m.sievers@student.unimelb.edu.au
Slatyer, Ms. Rachel r.slatyer@student.unimelb.edu.au
Smissen, Mr. Peter p.smissen@student.unimelb.edu.au
Smith, Ms. Rebecca r.smith7@student.unimelb.edu.au
Southwell, Mr. Darren d.southwell@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sraj, Ms. Lenka l.sraj@student.unimelb.edu.au
Straka, Ms. Tanja t.straka@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sullivan, Ms. Brooke b.sullivan2@student.unimelb.edu.au

T

Name Email
Tan, Mr. Sern s.tan42@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tan, Ms. Eunice e.tan4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Teasdale, Ms. Luisa l.teasdale@student.unimelb.edu.au
Thomas, Mr. Oliver o.thomas2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Thomas, Ms. Jessica j.thomas9@student.unimelb.edu.au
Thomas, Ms. Freya f.thomas@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tsen, Mr. Edward e.tsen@student.unimelb.edu.au

U

Name Email
Uddin, Mr. Taher t.uddin@student.unimelb.edu.au

V

Name Email
van Asten, Mr. Timon t.vanasten@student.unimelb.edu.au
Van Burm, Ms. Els e.vanburm@student.unimelb.edu.au
Vassiliadis, Mr. Dane d.vassiliadis@student.unimelb.edu.au
Visintin, Mr. Casey c.visintin@student.unimelb.edu.au
Vu, Ms. Hung h.vu12@student.unimelb.edu.au

W

Name Email
Wang, Mr. Qike q.wang1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Warren-Myers, Mr. Fletcher f.warren-myers@student.unimelb.edu.au
Weerasinghe, Ms. Harshini h.weerasinghe@student.unimelb.edu.au
Weisser, Ms. Marianne m.weisser@student.unimelb.edu.au
West, Mr. Matthew m.west@student.unimelb.edu.au
White, Ms. Camille c.white3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Windecker, Ms. Saras s.windecker@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wittwer, Ms. Bernadette b.wittwer@student.unimelb.edu.au
Woods, Ms. Josephine j.woods4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Woolley, Mr. Skipton s.woolley@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wright, Mr. Daniel d.wright12@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wu, Mr. Xingwen x.wu13@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wu, Mr. Li-Hsin l.wu3@student.unimelb.edu.au

Y

Name Email
Yewers, Ms. Madeleine m.yewers@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yu, Mr. Dingyi d.yu9@student.unimelb.edu.au

Z

Name Email
Zemeitat, Ms. Dany d.zemeitat@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhang, Ms. Shuyin s.zhang6@student.unimelb.edu.au