Professional Staff

Manager of Strategy and Operations

Name Email Phone Location
Prince, Katarina katarina.prince@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83446302

Precinct Facilities & Operations Manager

Name Email Phone Location
Beardsley, Mr. Paul paulab@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445065

A

Name Email Phone Location
Aboltins, Ms. Annette annettea@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445530
Aguilar, Ms. Rocio r.aguilar@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83443892 Basement, BioSciences 4 Building
Ahern, Mr. John j.ahern@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344377 Rm 136, BioSciences 4 Building
Akilan, Mr. Nadesu nadesu.akilan@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90357476 Reception, BioSciences 4 Building
Amos, Mr. Cameron cameron.amos@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90359779 Rm 257, BioSciences 4 Building
Axford, Mr. Jason jkaxford@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83442491

B

Name Email Phone Location
Batty, Ms. Erin elbatty@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90358847 Rm NP104, BioSciences 3 Building
Bohte, Dr. Ann abohte@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444881
Boutros, Ms. Dolla dollab@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90357967 Rm 106B, BioSciences 1 Building
Boyle, Ms. Rhianna rhianna.boyle@unimelb.edu.au Basement, BioSciences 4 Building
Brown, Ms. Angela ambrown@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445926 Rm NPG05, BioSciences 3 Building
Byron, Ms. Pauline pauline.byron@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90357555 Rm 106B, BioSciences 1 Building

C

Name Email Phone Location
Callahan, Ms. Ashley ashleygc@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90354400 Rm 115, CESAR House
Chamberlain, Mr. Dean d.chamberlain@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444845 Rm 257, BioSciences 4 Buildings
Cheetamun, Mr. Roshan roshanc@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444261 Rm 306, BioSciences 1 Building
Cipolla, Mr. Darren dcipolla@unimelb.edu.au Basement, BioSciences 4 Building
Clark, Ms. Helen gehring@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444844 Rm 258, BioSciences 4 Building
Cranston, Mr. Gregory gregory.cranston@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 98874081

D

Name Email Phone Location
Deed, Ms. Samantha samantha.deed@unimelb.edu.au
Dimech, Ms. Daniela daniela@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83446259 Reception, BioSciences 4 Building
Dudczig, Ms. Stefanie stefanie.dudczig@unimelb.edu.au

E

Name Email Phone Location
Elefteriadis, Mr. Steven selef@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444360

F

Name Email Phone Location
Felton, Ms. Zofia zfelton@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444099 Rm BN116, BioSciences 1 Building
Finger, Miss Bethany bethany.finger@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444844

G

Name Email Phone Location
Gallo, Ms. Andrea andrea.gallo@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445162 Rm 308, BioSciences 2 Building
George, Ms. Anita anita.george@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444344 Reception, BioSciences 4 Building

H

Name Email Phone Location
Holliday, Ms. Jessica taylorj@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83440071 Rm NPG07B, BioSciences 3 Building
Hortin, Mr. Ross rhortin@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445261 Rm NP227, BioSciences 3 Building

J

Name Email Phone Location
Jayasinghe, Ms. Nirupama nsj@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83443318 Rm BNG24, BioSciences 3 Building
Jeppe, Ms. Katherine kjeppe@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90357661 Rm 256, BioSciences 4 Building
Jordan, Ms. Kaija kaija@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445748 Rm 205, BioSciences 1 Building

K

Name Email Phone Location
Kecorius, Ms. Erica ericak@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444405 Rm NPG05, BioSciences 3 Building
Khammy, Ms. Oudavanh ouda.khammy@unimelb.edu.au Rm 222, BioSciences 2 Building
Korajkic, Ms. Asmira a.korajkic@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90354522 Reception, BioSciences 4 Building

L

Name Email Phone Locaton
Long, Mr. Rohan rohan.long@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90355299 Rm 136, BioSciences 4 Building
Long, Ms. Tania tcl@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83446599 Rm 136, BioSciences 4 Building

M

Name Email Phone Location
Marshall, Mr. Stephen steve.m@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90357661 Rm 256, BioSciences 4 Building
McGinness, Mr. Bruce brucesm@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90356236 Rm BNG04, BioSciences 2 Building
Mendis, Ms. Nigamuni nigamuni.mendis@unimelb.edu.au Rm G24, BioSciences 1 Building
Middleton, Ms. Nicole n.middleton@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90353188 Rm 205, BioSciences 2 Building
Mortley, Ms. Sarah mortleys@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90355029

N

Name Email Phone Location
Ng, Ms. Chia Feen (Alice) chia.ng@unimelb.edu.au

O

Name Email Phone Location
O'Sullivan, Ms. Kelly kelly.osullivan@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444844 Rm 258, BioSciences 4 Building

P

Name Email Phone Location
Pereira, Ms. Natalie pereiran@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83443318 Rm BNG24, BioSciences 4 Building
Pharo, Ms. Elizabeth epharo@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444376 Rm 137, BioSciences 4 Building
Pontvianne, Ms. Annabelle pa@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90353828 Rm 136, BioSciences 4 Building

R

Name Email Phone Location
Rankin, Miss Katrina katrina.rankin@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83449947
Reid, Ms. Rebecca brownre@unimelb.edu.au Basement, BioSciences 4 Building
Richardson, Ms. Kelly kelly.richardson@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90356094 Bio21 Building

S

Name Email Phone Location
Sait, Dr. Leanne leanne.sait@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90358794 Rm G02, BioSciences 5 Building
Salvador, Ms. Jessica jessica.salvador@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90359973 Reception, BioSciences 4 Building
Sharp, Mr. Simon simon.sharp@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444845 Rm 257, BioSciences 4 Building

T

Name Email Phone Location
Thomson, Ms. Emily emilyct@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83442522 Rm 105, BioSciences 5 Building
Truong, Ms. Thi truongtt@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83444844 Rm 258/329, BioSciences 4 Building

V

Name Email Phone Location
Vohs, Ms. Kathy kathymn@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90358847 Rm NP104, BioSciences 3 Building

W

Name Email Phone Location
Watts, Ms. Cassie cwatts@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445066 Rm 201, BioSciences 1 Building
Williams, Ms. Jillian j.williams@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445135 Rm G02, BioSciences 5 Building

Y

Name Email Phone Location
Yang, Ms. Ying Ting ytyang@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 93442359 Rm 403, Bio21 Building