Professional Staff

NameEmailPhoneLocation

MANAGER OF STRATEGY AND OPERATIONS

Enquiriesmso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Samantha Lipscombesamantha.lipscombe@unimelb.edu.au9035 3693BioSciences 4 Rm G017
Moran, Mrs Anne (Business Officer)anne.moran@unimelb.edu.au8344 7903BioSciences 4 Rm G017

PRECINCT FACILITIES & OPERATIONS MANAGER

Bold, Mr Timtbold@unimelb.edu.au9035 7518BioSciences 5 Rm 115 

EA HEAD OF SCHOOL OFFICE

Enquiriesea-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au    
Campanero Martin, Mr Carloscarlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au9035 9541Biosciences 4 G022

CLIENT SERVICES OFFICERS

Enquiriescso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Dimech, Mrs Danieladaniela@unimelb.edu.au8344 6259Biosciences 4 G020
Salvador, Miss Jessicajessica.salvador@unimelb.edu.au9035 9973Biosciences 2 200

ACADEMIC SERVICE OFFICERS

General Enquiriesaso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Graduate Research Enquiriesbiosciences-GR@unimelb.edu.au  
Marchese, Ms Laura laura.marchese@unimelb.edu.au8344 4954BioSciences 4 G016
George, Mrs Anitaanita.george@unimelb.edu.au8344 4344Biosciences 4 G016
Liu, Mrs Lunana.liu@unimelb.edu.au Biosciences 4 G016

SAFETY OFFICERS

Jordan, Ms Kaijakaija@unimelb.edu.au8344 5748Biosciences 2 205
Middleton, Ms Nicolen.middleton@unimelb.edu.au9035 3188Biosciences 2 201
Baggs, Ms Christinechristine.baggs@unimelb.edu.au8344 7757Biosciences 4 G016
de Freitas, Ms Catarinade.c@unimelb.edu.au8344 9089Biosciences 4 G016

HUMAN RESOURCES (FACULTY OF SCIENCE)

Healy, Janine janine.healy@unimelb.edu.au8344 9204Old Geology Building
Heames, Timtim.eames@unimelb.edu.au8344 9101Old Geology Building

FINANCE (FACULTY OF SCIENCE)

Kaiser, Kathykatherine.kaiser@unimelb.edu.au8344 9618Old Geology Building
Mahboob, Aliali.mahboob@unimelb.edu.au8344 1803Old Geology Building

TECHNICAL TEACHING SUPPORT MANAGER

Mirams, Dr Michikommirams@unimelb.edu.au8344 5135Biosciences 5 02

DIVING & MARINE

Ahern, Mr Johnj.ahern@unimelb.edu.au8344 3892Biosciences 4 G016

PLATFORM – GLASSHOUSE

Elefteriadis, Steveselef@unimelb.edu.au8344 4360 

PLATFORM – ANIMAL FACILITY

Long, Miss Taniatcl@unimelb.edu.au8344 6599Biosciences 4 G016

A-Z

Aguilar, Ms Rocior.aguilar@unimelb.edu.au8344 3892Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Ahern, Mr Johnj.ahern@unimelb.edu.au8344 3892Not Applicable
Axford, Mr Jasonjkaxford@unimelb.edu.au8344 1928Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Barrett, Ms Rosemarybarra@unimelb.edu.au Not Applicable
Bell, Mr Nicholasbelln@unimelb.edu.au9035 6780Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Binns, Mr Matthewmatthew.binns@unimelb.edu.au9035 8310Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Blaher, Dr Bellabblaher@unimelb.edu.au8344 4561Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Boutros, Ms Dolladollab@unimelb.edu.au9035 7967Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Byron, Ms Paulinepauline.byron@unimelb.edu.au9035 7555Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Calabria, Mr Jacobcalabria.j@unimelb.edu.au Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Callahan, Ms Ashleyashleygc@unimelb.edu.au9035 4400Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Campanero Martin, Mr Carloscarlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au9035 9541Not Applicable
Chamberlain, Mr Deand.chamberlain@unimelb.edu.au8344 4845Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Cheetamun, Mr Roshanroshanc@unimelb.edu.au8344 4261Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Cipolla, Mr Darrendcipolla@unimelb.edu.au8344 4378Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
de Freitas, Ms Catarinade.c@unimelb.edu.au8344 9089Not Applicable
Deed, Ms Samanthasamantha.deed@unimelb.edu.au Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Dimech, Mrs Danieladaniela@unimelb.edu.au8344 6259Not Applicable
Dudczig, Ms Stefaniestefanie.dudczig@unimelb.edu.au8344 9519Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Elefteriadis, Mr Stevenselef@unimelb.edu.au8344 4360Not Applicable
Erm, Mr Philipphilip.erm@unimelb.edu.au0429 645 535Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Felton, Ms Zofiazfelton@unimelb.edu.au8344 4099Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Filiz, Miss Gulaygulay.filiz@unimelb.edu.au Not Applicable
Finger, Miss Bethanybethany.finger@unimelb.edu.au8344 4844Cell & Systems Biology Domain
George, Mrs Anitaanita.george@unimelb.edu.au8344 4344Not Applicable
Jordan, Ms Kaijakaija@unimelb.edu.au8344 5748Not Applicable
Kecorius, Ms Ericaericak@unimelb.edu.au8344 4405Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Khammy, Miss Oudavanhouda.khammy@unimelb.edu.au8344 5060Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Kwan, Miss Kimkkwan@unimelb.edu.au Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Long, Miss Taniatcl@unimelb.edu.au8344 6599Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Lucas, Mr Christopherchristopher.lucas@unimelb.edu.au Cell & Systems Biology Domain
MacMahon, Mr Danielmacmahon@unimelb.edu.au9035 7661Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Marchese, Ms Lauralaura.marchese@unimelb.edu.au8344 4954Not Applicable
Mendis, Mrs Nigamuninigamuni.mendis@unimelb.edu.au8344 3318Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Middleton, Ms Nicolen.middleton@unimelb.edu.au9035 3188Not Applicable
Mirams, Dr Michikommirams@unimelb.edu.au8344 5135Not Applicable
Mortley, Ms Sarahmortleys@unimelb.edu.au9035 5029Not Applicable
Nguyen, Ms An Thi Hoaian.nguyen@unimelb.edu.au8344 4729Not Applicable
O'Sullivan, Ms Kellykelly.osullivan@unimelb.edu.au8834 4356Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Peura, Ms Anitaanita.peura@unimelb.edu.au8344 4376Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Rankin, Miss Katrinakatrina.rankin@unimelb.edu.au8344 9947Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Ross, Mr Perranperran.ross@unimelb.edu.au Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Sait, Dr Leanneleanne.sait@unimelb.edu.au9035 8794Not Applicable
Salvador, Miss Jessicajessica.salvador@unimelb.edu.au9035 9973Not Applicable
Schmidt, Mr Tomtom.schmidt@unimelb.edu.au Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Smith, Mrs Danielledanielle.smith@unimelb.edu.au Not Applicable
Vohs, Mrs Kathykathymn@unimelb.edu.au9035 8847Not Applicable
Watts, Ms Cassiecwatts@unimelb.edu.au8344 5066Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Wong, Ms Heidiheidi.ws.wong@gmail.com Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Yang, Miss Ying Tingytyang@unimelb.edu.au9E+07Cell & Systems Biology Domain
NameEmailPhoneLocation

Manager of Strategy and Operations

Enquiries mso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Large, Mr Paul (Acting Manager) plarge@unimelb.edu.au 9035 4895 BioSciences 4 Rm G017
Moran, Mrs Anne (Business Officer) anne.moran@unimelb.edu.au 8344 7903 BioSciences 4 Rm G017

Precinct Facilities & Operations Manager

Bold, Mr Tim tbold@unimelb.edu.au 9035 7518 BioSciences 5 Rm 115 

EA Head of School office

Enquiries ea-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au    
Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au 9035 9541 Biosciences 4 G022

Client Services Officers

Enquiries cso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Dimech, Mrs Daniela daniela@unimelb.edu.au 8344 6259 Biosciences 4 G020
Salvador, Miss Jessica jessica.salvador@unimelb.edu.au 9035 9973 Biosciences 2 200

Academic Service Officers

General Enquiries aso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Graduate Research Enquiries biosciences-GR@unimelb.edu.au  
Marchese, Ms Laura  laura.marchese@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4954 BioSciences 4 G016
George, Mrs Anita anita.george@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4344 Biosciences 4 G016
Liu, Mrs Luna na.liu@unimelb.edu.au   Biosciences 4 G016

Safety Officers

Jordan, Ms Kaija kaija@unimelb.edu.au 8344 5748 Biosciences 2 205
Middleton, Ms Nicole n.middleton@unimelb.edu.au 9035 3188 Biosciences 2 201
Baggs, Ms Christine christine.baggs@unimelb.edu.au 8344 7757 Biosciences 4 G016
de Freitas, Ms Catarina de.c@unimelb.edu.au 8344 9089 Biosciences 4 G016

Human Resources (Faculty of Science)

Healy, Janine  janine.healy@unimelb.edu.au 8344 9204 Old Geology Building
Heames, Tim tim.eames@unimelb.edu.au 8344 9101 Old Geology Building

Finance (Faculty of Science)

Kaiser, Kathy katherine.kaiser@unimelb.edu.au 8344 9618 Old Geology Building
Mahboob, Ali ali.mahboob@unimelb.edu.au 8344 1803 Old Geology Building

Technical Teaching Support Manager

Mirams, Dr Michiko mmirams@unimelb.edu.au 8344 5135 Biosciences 5 02

Diving & Marine

Ahern, Mr John j.ahern@unimelb.edu.au 8344 3892 Biosciences 4 G016

Platform – Glasshouse

Elefteriadis, Steve selef@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4360  

Platform – Animal Facility

Long, Miss Tania tcl@unimelb.edu.au 8344 6599 Biosciences 4 G016

A-Z

Aguilar, Ms Rocio r.aguilar@unimelb.edu.au 8344 3892 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Ahern, Mr John j.ahern@unimelb.edu.au 8344 3892 Not Applicable
Axford, Mr Jason jkaxford@unimelb.edu.au 8344 1928 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Barrett, Ms Rosemary barra@unimelb.edu.au   Not Applicable
Bell, Mr Nicholas belln@unimelb.edu.au 9035 6780 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Binns, Mr Matthew matthew.binns@unimelb.edu.au 9035 8310 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Blaher, Dr Bella bblaher@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4561 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Boutros, Ms Dolla dollab@unimelb.edu.au 9035 7967 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Byron, Ms Pauline pauline.byron@unimelb.edu.au 9035 7555 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Calabria, Mr Jacob calabria.j@unimelb.edu.au   Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Callahan, Ms Ashley ashleygc@unimelb.edu.au 9035 4400 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au 9035 9541 Not Applicable
Chamberlain, Mr Dean d.chamberlain@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4845 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Cheetamun, Mr Roshan roshanc@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4261 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Cipolla, Mr Darren dcipolla@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4378 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
de Freitas, Ms Catarina de.c@unimelb.edu.au 8344 9089 Not Applicable
Deed, Ms Samantha samantha.deed@unimelb.edu.au   Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Dimech, Mrs Daniela daniela@unimelb.edu.au 8344 6259 Not Applicable
Dudczig, Ms Stefanie stefanie.dudczig@unimelb.edu.au 8344 9519 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Elefteriadis, Mr Steven selef@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4360 Not Applicable
Erm, Mr Philip philip.erm@unimelb.edu.au 0429 645 535 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Felton, Ms Zofia zfelton@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4099 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Filiz, Miss Gulay gulay.filiz@unimelb.edu.au   Not Applicable
Finger, Miss Bethany bethany.finger@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4844 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
George, Mrs Anita anita.george@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4344 Not Applicable
Jordan, Ms Kaija kaija@unimelb.edu.au 8344 5748 Not Applicable
Kecorius, Ms Erica ericak@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4405 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Khammy, Miss Oudavanh ouda.khammy@unimelb.edu.au 8344 5060 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Kwan, Miss Kim kkwan@unimelb.edu.au   Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Long, Miss Tania tcl@unimelb.edu.au 8344 6599 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Lucas, Mr Christopher christopher.lucas@unimelb.edu.au   Cell & Systems Biology Domain
MacMahon, Mr Daniel macmahon@unimelb.edu.au 9035 7661 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Marchese, Ms Laura laura.marchese@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4954 Not Applicable
Mendis, Mrs Nigamuni nigamuni.mendis@unimelb.edu.au 8344 3318 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Middleton, Ms Nicole n.middleton@unimelb.edu.au 9035 3188 Not Applicable
Mirams, Dr Michiko mmirams@unimelb.edu.au 8344 5135 Not Applicable
Mortley, Ms Sarah mortleys@unimelb.edu.au 9035 5029 Not Applicable
Nguyen, Ms An Thi Hoai an.nguyen@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4729 Not Applicable
O'Sullivan, Ms Kelly kelly.osullivan@unimelb.edu.au 8834 4356 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Peura, Ms Anita anita.peura@unimelb.edu.au 8344 4376 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Rankin, Miss Katrina katrina.rankin@unimelb.edu.au 8344 9947 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Ross, Mr Perran perran.ross@unimelb.edu.au   Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Sait, Dr Leanne leanne.sait@unimelb.edu.au 9035 8794 Not Applicable
Salvador, Miss Jessica jessica.salvador@unimelb.edu.au 9035 9973 Not Applicable
Schmidt, Mr Tom tom.schmidt@unimelb.edu.au   Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Smith, Mrs Danielle danielle.smith@unimelb.edu.au   Not Applicable
Vohs, Mrs Kathy kathymn@unimelb.edu.au 9035 8847 Not Applicable
Watts, Ms Cassie cwatts@unimelb.edu.au 8344 5066 Cell & Systems Biology Domain
Wong, Ms Heidi heidi.ws.wong@gmail.com   Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain
Yang, Miss Ying Ting ytyang@unimelb.edu.au 90356190 Cell & Systems Biology Domain