Professional staff

School Operations

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Miller, MS Sarah (Manager)

smiller@unimelb.edu.au

83445803

BioSciences 4  G017

Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos (Officer)

carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au

90359541

BioSciences 4  G017

EA Head of School Office

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Santaannop, MS Jenny

ea-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  

 

Biosciences 4 G022

Client Services Officer

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Enquiries

cso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Dimech, Mrs Daniela

daniela@unimelb.edu.au

83446259

Biosciences 4 G020

Academic Support Office

NameEmailPhoneLocation

General Enquiries

aso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Graduate Research Enquiries

BioSciences-GR@unimelb.edu.au

  

Broadbent,  Jessica

jessica.broadbent@unimelb.edu.au

 

Biosciences 4 G016

Hohl, Ms Julia

julia.hohl@unimelb.edu.au

90355159

Biosciences 4 G016

Karageorgopoulos, Ms Andria

andriak@unimelb.edu.au

83448774

Biosciences 4 G016

Safety Officers

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Enquiries

ehs-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Prue Johnson (OHS Coordinator)

p.johnson@unimelb.edu.au

8344 6727

Biosciences 4 G016

Jordan, MS Kaija

kaija@unimelb.edu.au

83445748

Biosciences 2 205

Human Resources (Faculty of Science)

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Britto, Noella

noella.britto@unimelb.edu.au

83447113

Old Geology Building

Finance (Faculty of Science)

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Lui, Lucy  (School)

lucy.lu1@unimelb.edu.au

83442785

Old Geology Building

Mattam, Beena (Research)

beena.mattam@unimelb.edu.au

 

Old Geology Building

Technical Teaching Support Manager

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Mirams, Dr Michiko

mmirams@unimelb.edu.au

83445135

Biosciences 4 G016

Diving & Marine

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Chamberlain, Mr DeanDiving-Safety@unimelb.edu.au  

Platform - Glasshouse

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Elefteriadis, Mr Steve

selef@unimelb.edu.au

83444360

 

Platform - Animal Facility

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Long, Ms Tania

tcl@unimelb.edu.au

83444738

Biosciences 4 G016

A - Z

     

Barnett, Ms Emma

barnett.e@unimelb.edu.au

 

Adaptive evolution

Barrett, Dr Rose

barra@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Bell, Mr Nicholas

belln@unimelb.edu.au

90356780

Pest and environmental adaptation

Brown, Miss Courtney

courtneybrown.brown@unimelb.edu.au

 

Pest and environmental adaptation

Calabria, Mr Jacob

calabria.j@unimelb.edu.au

 

Crop root physiology

Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos

carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au

90359541

-

Chamberlain, Mr Dean

d.chamberlain@unimelb.edu.au

83444845

Ecology and evolution of fishes / CAPIM

De Silva, Dr Manimeldura

shamali.desilva@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Deed, Ms Samantha

samantha.deed@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Dimech, Mrs Daniela

daniela@unimelb.edu.au

83446259

-

D'Andreti, Ms Carla

carla.dandreti@unimelb.edu.au

 

Not Applicable

D'Souza, Miss Gail Gail

g.dsouza@unimelb.edu.au

 

Evolution, Development, Reproduction & Synthetic Biology

Elefteriadis, Mr Steven

selef@unimelb.edu.au

83444360

Glasshouse Platform

Finger, Miss Bethany

bethany.finger@unimelb.edu.au

83444844

Reproductive technologies

Gill, Mr Alexander

alex.gill@unimelb.edu.au

 

Pest and environmental adaptation

Hernandes, Ms Natalia

natalia.hernandes@unimelb.edu.au

 

Insect population genetics and molecular evolution

Hohl, Ms Julia

julia.hohl@unimelb.edu.au

90355159

-

Ibri, Mr Pierre

pibri@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Evolution, development and reproduction

Kecorius, Ms Erica

ericak@unimelb.edu.au

83444405

Risk analysis in biosecurity / CEBRA

Kelly, Miss Alicia Alicia

alicia.kelly1@unimelb.edu.au

 

Not Applicable

Jordan, Ms Kaija

kaija@unimelb.edu.au

83445748

-

Karageorgopoulos, Ms Andria

andriak@unimelb.edu.au

83448774

-

Lohrey, Miss Isabelle

isabelle.lohrey@unimelb.edu.au

 

Not applicable

Long, Miss Tania

tcl@unimelb.edu.au

83446599

Animal House Platform

MacMahon, MS Ashley G

ashley.macmahon@unimelb.edu.au

 

Pest and environmental adaptation

Merriner, Mrs Donna

jo.merriner@unimelb.edu.au

83443318

Male infertility and germ cell biology / IMIGC

Miller,  Ms Sarah (Manager)

smiller@unimelb.edu.au

 -

Mirams, Dr Michiko

mmirams@unimelb.edu.au

83445135

-

Moran, Mrs Anne Anne

anne.moran@unimelb.edu.au

 

Evolution, development and reproduction

Nguyen, Mr Joseph

joseph.nguyen@unimelb.edu.au

 

Male infertility and germ cell biology / IMIGC

O'Connor, Ms Anne Elizabeth Anne

anne.oconnor@unimelb.edu.au

 

Male infertility and germ cell biology / IMIGC

Primoratz, Ms Tamar

tpri@unimelb.edu.au

 

Risk analysis in biosecurity / CEBRA

Rankin, Miss Katrina

katrina.rankin@unimelb.edu.au

83449947

Animal behaviour and evolution

Sait, Dr Leanne

leanne.sait@unimelb.edu.au

90358794

-

Sharma, Miss Sonia

sonia.sharma@unimelb.edu.au

 

Pest and environmental adaptation

Smith, Mrs Danielle

danielle.smith@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Tappe,  Naomi Naomi

naomi.tappe@unimelb.edu.au

 

Evolution, Development, Reproduction & Synthetic Biology

Van den Hoek, Corinne

corinne.vandenhoek@unimelb.edu.au

 

Reproduction and development

Vohs, Mrs Kathy

kathymn@unimelb.edu.au

90358847

-

Walker, MR Zac

zac.walker@unimelb.edu.au

 

Community Ecology

Watts, Ms Cassie

cwatts@unimelb.edu.au

83445066

Risk analysis in biosecurity / CEBRA

Williams, Mrs Gulay

gulay.williams@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Yang, Miss Ying Ting

ytyang@unimelb.edu.au

90356190

Molecular Genetics of Insect Control

Zhang, Ms Tanie

tania.zhang@unimelb.edu.au

 

Adaptive evolution