Professional staff

School Operations

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Turner, Ms Kirsty (Manager)

k.turner@unimelb.edu.au

83444501

BioSciences 4 Rm G017

Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos (Officer)

carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au

90359541

BioSciences 4  G017

Precinct Facilities & Operations Manager

NameEmailPhoneLocation
 

facilities-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

EA Head of School Office

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Enquiries

ea-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  

  

Client Services Officer

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Enquiries

cso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Dimech, Mrs Daniela

daniela@unimelb.edu.au

83446259

Biosciences 4 G020

Academic Support Office

NameEmailPhoneLocation

General Enquiries

aso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Graduate Research Enquiries

BioSciences-GR@unimelb.edu.au

  

Hohl, Ms Julia

julia.hohl@unimelb.edu.au

90355159

Biosciences 4 G016

Sookramanien, Ms Leena

leenas@unimelb.edu.au

90353674

Biosciences 4 G016

Karageorgopoulos, Ms Andria

andriak@unimelb.edu.au

83448774

Biosciences 4 G016

Safety Officers

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Enquiries

ehs-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Prue Johnson (OHS Coordinator)

p.johnson@unimelb.edu.au

8344 6727

Biosciences 4 G016

Jordan, MS Kaija

kaija@unimelb.edu.au

83445748

Biosciences 2 205

Human Resources (Faculty of Science)

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Britto, Noella

noella.britto@unimelb.edu.au

83449204

Old Geology Building

Finance (Faculty of Science)

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Lui, Lucy

lucy.lu1@unimelb.edu.au

83442785

Old Geology Building

Research enquiries

stem-abp-researchfinance@unimelb.edu.au

  

Technical Teaching Support Manager

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Mirams, Dr Michiko

mmirams@unimelb.edu.au

83445135

Biosciences 5 02

Diving & Marine

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Chamberlain, MR DeanDiving-Safety@unimelb.edu.au  

Platform - Glasshouse

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Elefteriadis, Mr Steve

selef@unimelb.edu.au

83444360

 

Platform - Animal Facility

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Long, Miss Tania

tcl@unimelb.edu.au

83446599

Biosciences 4 G016

A - Z

 NameEmailPhoneLocation

Baggs, Ms Christine

christine.baggs@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Barnett, Ms Emma

barnett.e@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Barrett, Dr Rose

barra@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Bell, Mr Nicholas

belln@unimelb.edu.au

90356780

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Bold, Mr Tim

tbold@unimelb.edu.au

90357518

-

Calabria, Mr Jacob

calabria.j@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos

carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au

90359541

-

Chamberlain, Mr Dean

d.chamberlain@unimelb.edu.au

83444845

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Cipolla, Mr Darren

dcipolla@unimelb.edu.au

83444378

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Constantinos, Mr Steven

steve.constantinos@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Cunningham, Mr Mitchell

mitch.cunningham@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

De Silva, Dr Manimeldura

shamali.desilva@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Deed, Ms Samantha

samantha.deed@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Dimech, Mrs Daniela

daniela@unimelb.edu.au

83446259

-

D'Souza, Miss Gail Gail

g.dsouza@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental  Biology Domain

Elefteriadis, Mr Steven

selef@unimelb.edu.au

83444360

-

Felton, Ms Zofia

zfelton@unimelb.edu.au

83444099

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Williams, Mrs Gulay

gulay.williams@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Finger, Miss Bethany

bethany.finger@unimelb.edu.au

83444844

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Gill, Mr Alexander

alex.gill@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Hernandes, Ms Natalia

natalia.hernandes@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Hohl, Ms Julia

julia.hohl@unimelb.edu.au

90355159

 

Kecorius, Ms Erica

ericak@unimelb.edu.au

83444405

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Kelly, Miss Alicia Alicia

alicia.kelly1@unimelb.edu.au

 

Not Applicable

Jordan, Ms Kaija

kaija@unimelb.edu.au

83445748

-

Karageorgopoulos, Ms Andria

andriak@unimelb.edu.au

83448774

Biosciences 4 G016

Kwan, Miss Kim

kkwan@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Lohrey, Miss Isabelle

isabelle.lohrey@unimelb.edu.au

 

Not applicable

Long, Miss Tania

tcl@unimelb.edu.au

83446599

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

MacMahon, MS Ashley G

ashley.macmahon@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Mendis, Mrs Nigamuni

nigamuni.mendis@unimelb.edu.au

83443318

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Mirams, Dr Michiko

mmirams@unimelb.edu.au

83445135

-

Mortley, Ms Sarah

mortleys@unimelb.edu.au

90355029

-

O'Connor, Ms Anne Elizabeth Anne

anne.oconnor@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Rankin, Miss Katrina

katrina.rankin@unimelb.edu.au

83449947

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Reynolds, DR Victoria Ann

victoria.reynolds@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Sait, Dr Leanne

leanne.sait@unimelb.edu.au

90358794

-

Schmidt, Mr Tom

tom.schmidt@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Schmitt, Mr Thomas

schmitt.t@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Sharma, Miss Sonia

sonia.sharma@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Smith, Mrs Danielle

danielle.smith@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Sookramanien, Ms Leena

leenas@unimelb.edu.au

90353674

Biosciences 4 G016

Tappe, NoTitle Naomi Naomi

naomi.tappe@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental  Biology Domain

Turner, Ms Kirsty (Manager)

k.turner@unimelb.edu.au

83444501

-

Van den Hoek, Corinne

corinne.vandenhoek@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Vohs, Mrs Kathy

kathymn@unimelb.edu.au

90358847

-

Watts, Ms Cassie

cwatts@unimelb.edu.au

83445066

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Yang, Miss Ying Ting

ytyang@unimelb.edu.au

90356190

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Zhang, Ms Tanietania.zhang@unimelb.edu.au Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology