Professional staff

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Manager of Strategy and Operations

Enquiriesmso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Lipscombe, Mrs Samanthasamantha.lipscombe@unimelb.edu.au90353693BioSciences 4 Rm G017
Moran, Mrs Anne (Business Officer)anne.moran@unimelb.edu.au83447903BioSciences 4 Rm G017

Precinct Facilities & Operations Manager

Bold, Mr. Timtbold@unimelb.edu.au90357518BioSciences 4 Rm G017 
Iles, Ms Fionafiona.iles@unimelb.edu.au90357518BioSciences 4 G016
Giammarco, Ms Meganmegan.giammarco@unimelb.edu.au83445882Biosciences 4 G016

EA Head of School Office

Enquiriesea-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au    
Campanero Martin, Mr Carloscarlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au90359541Biosciences 4 G022

Client Services Officer

Enquiriescso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Dimech, Mrs Danieladaniela@unimelb.edu.au83446259Biosciences 4 G020

Academic Service Officers

General Enquiries Undergraduateaso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Graduate Research EnquiriesASO-PG-BioSciences@unimelb.edu.au                   
Marchese, Ms Laura laura.marchese@unimelb.edu.au83444954BioSciences 4 G016
George, Mrs Anita anita.george@unimelb.edu.au83444344Biosciences 4 G016
Mackenzie, Miss Chloemackenzie.c@unimelb.edu.au83440977Biosciences 4 G016

Safety Officers

Enquiriesehs-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  
Jordan, MS Kaijakaija@unimelb.edu.au83445748Biosciences 2 205
Middleton, MS Nicolen.middleton@unimelb.edu.au90353188Biosciences 2 201

Human Resources (Faculty of Science)

Healy, Ms Janine janine.healy@unimelb.edu.au83449204Old Geology Building
Eames, Mr Timtim.eames@unimelb.edu.au83449101Old Geology Building

Finance (Faculty of Science)

Kaiser, Ms Kathykatherine.kaiser@unimelb.edu.au83449618Old Geology Building
Mahboob, Mr Aliali.mahboob@unimelb.edu.au83441803Old Geology Building

Technical Teaching Support Manager

Mirams, Dr Michikommirams@unimelb.edu.au83445135Biosciences 5 02

Diving & Marine

Ahern, Mr Johnj.ahern@unimelb.edu.au83443892Biosciences 4 G016

Platform - Glasshouse

Elefteriadis, Mr Steveselef@unimelb.edu.au83444360 

Platform - Animal Facility

Long, Miss Taniatcl@unimelb.edu.au83446599Biosciences 4 G016

A-Z

Ahern, Mr John

j.ahern@unimelb.edu.au

83443892

-

Axford, Mr Jason

jkaxford@unimelb.edu.au

83441928

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Baggs, Ms Christine

christine.baggs@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Barnett, Ms Emmabarnett.e@unimelb.edu.au Molecular & Cellular Devlopmental Biology Domain

Barrett, Ms Rosemary

barra@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Bell, Mr Nicholas

belln@unimelb.edu.au

90356780

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Bold, Mr Tim

tbold@unimelb.edu.au

90357518

-

Boutros, Ms Dolla

dollab@unimelb.edu.au

90357967

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Byron, Ms Pauline

pauline.byron@unimelb.edu.au

90357555

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Calabria, Mr Jacob

calabria.j@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular, Developmental Biology Domain

Callahan, Ms Ashley

ashleygc@unimelb.edu.au

90354400

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos

carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au

90359541

-

Chamberlain, Mr Dean

d.chamberlain@unimelb.edu.au

83444845

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Cheetamun, Mr Roshan

roshanc@unimelb.edu.au

83444261

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Cheng, Mr Xuanxuan.cheng@unimelb.edu.au Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Cipolla, Mr Darren

dcipolla@unimelb.edu.au

83444378

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Cunningham, Mr Mitchellmitch.cunningham@unimelb.edu.au Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

De Silva, Dr Manimeldura

shamali.desilva@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Deed, Ms Samantha

samantha.deed@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Dimech, Mrs Daniela

daniela@unimelb.edu.au

83446259

-

Dudczig, Ms Stefanie

stefanie.dudczig@unimelb.edu.au

83449519

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Elefteriadis, Mr Steven

selef@unimelb.edu.au

83444360

-

Felton, Ms Zofia

zfelton@unimelb.edu.au

83444099

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Williams, Mrs Gulay

gulay.williams@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Finger, Miss Bethany

bethany.finger@unimelb.edu.au

83444844

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

George, Mrs Anita

anita.george@unimelb.edu.au

83444344

-

Giammarco, Ms Megan

megan.giammarco@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Gill, Mr Alexanderalex.gill@unimelb.edu.au Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Hernandes, Ms Natalia

natalia.hernandes@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Hohl, Ms Juliajulia.hohl@unimelb.edu.au90355159 
Iles, Ms Fionafiona.iles@unimelb.edu.au90357518 
Jasper, Mr Moshemoshe.jasper@unimelb.edu.au Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Domain

Jordan, Ms Kaija

kaija@unimelb.edu.au

83445748

-

Kecorius, Ms Erica

ericak@unimelb.edu.au

83444405

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Khammy, Miss Oudavanh

ouda.khammy@unimelb.edu.au

83445060

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Koh, MISS Patricia

patricia.koh@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Kompar, Mr Gregor

gregor.kompar@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Kwan, MISS Kim

kkwan@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Long, Miss Tania

tcl@unimelb.edu.au

83446599

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Mackenzie, Miss Chloe

mackenzie.c@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Marchese, Ms Laura

laura.marchese@unimelb.edu.au

83444954

-

Mendis, Mrs Nigamuni

nigamuni.mendis@unimelb.edu.au

83443318

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Meyers, Miss Kimberley

kimberley.meyers@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Middleton, Ms Nicole

n.middleton@unimelb.edu.au

90353188

-

Mirams, Dr Michiko

mmirams@unimelb.edu.au

83445135

-

Mortley, Ms Sarah

mortleys@unimelb.edu.au

90355029

-

Nguyen, Ms An Thi Hoai

an.nguyen@unimelb.edu.au

83444729

-

Peters, Mrs Kaylie

kaylie.peters@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Peura, Ms Anita

anita.peura@unimelb.edu.au

83444376

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Rankin, MISS Katrina

katrina.rankin@unimelb.edu.au

83449947

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Sait, Dr Leanne

leanne.sait@unimelb.edu.au

90358794

-

Schmidt, Mr Tom

tom.schmidt@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Schmitt, Mr Thomas

schmitt.t@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Smith, Mrs Danielle

danielle.smith@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Thomman, Mr Sujai

sujai.thomman@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Van den Hoek, Corinne

corinne.vandenhoek@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Vohs, Mrs Kathy

kathymn@unimelb.edu.au

90358847

-

Watts, Ms Cassie

cwatts@unimelb.edu.au

83445066

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Wong, Ms Heidi

heidi.ws.wong@gmail.com

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Yang, Miss Ying Ting

ytyang@unimelb.edu.au

90356190

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain