Professional staff

School Operations

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Turner, Ms Kirsty

k.turner@unimelb.edu.au

83444501

BioSciences 4 Rm G017

Precinct Facilities & Operations Manager

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Bold, Mr. Tim

tbold@unimelb.edu.au

90357518

BioSciences 4 Rm G017

EA Head of School Office

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Enquiries

ea-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au  

  

Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos

carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au

90359541

Biosciences 4 G022

Client Services Officer

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Enquiries

cso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Dimech, Mrs Daniela

daniela@unimelb.edu.au

83446259

Biosciences 4 G020

Academic Service Officers

NameEmailPhoneLocation

General Enquiries Undergraduate

aso-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Graduate Research Enquiries

ASO-PG-BioSciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Marchese, Ms Laura

laura.marchese@unimelb.edu.au

83444954

BioSciences 4 G016

George, Mrs Anita

anita.george@unimelb.edu.au

83444344

Biosciences 4 G016

Mackenzie, Miss Chloe

mackenzie.c@unimelb.edu.au

83440977

Biosciences 4 G016

Safety Officers

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Enquiries

ehs-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au

  

Jordan, MS Kaija

kaija@unimelb.edu.au

83445748

Biosciences 2 205

Middleton, MS Nicole

n.middleton@unimelb.edu.au

90353188

Biosciences 2 201

Human Resources (Faculty of Science)

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Healy, Ms Janine

janine.healy@unimelb.edu.au

83449204

Old Geology Building

Eames, Mr Tim

tim.eames@unimelb.edu.au

83449101

Old Geology Building

Finance (Faculty of Science)

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Kaiser, Ms Kathy

katherine.kaiser@unimelb.edu.au

83449618

Old Geology Building

Mahboob, Mr Ali

ali.mahboob@unimelb.edu.au

83441803

Old Geology Building

Technical Teaching Support Manager

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Mirams, Dr Michiko

mmirams@unimelb.edu.au

83445135

Biosciences 5 02

Diving & Marine

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Platform - Glasshouse

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Elefteriadis, Mr Steve

selef@unimelb.edu.au

83444360

 

Platform - Animal Facility

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Long, Miss Tania

tcl@unimelb.edu.au

83446599

Biosciences 4 G016

A - Z

NameEmailPhoneLocation

Axford, Mr Jason

jkaxford@unimelb.edu.au

83441928

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Baggs, Ms Christine

christine.baggs@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Barnett, Ms Emma

barnett.e@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Barrett, Dr Rose

barra@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Bell, Mr Nicholas

belln@unimelb.edu.au

90356780

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Bold, Mr Tim

tbold@unimelb.edu.au

90357518

-

Calabria, Mr Jacob

calabria.j@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Campanero Martin, Mr Carlos

carlos.campanero@unimelb.edu.au

90359541

-

Chamberlain, Mr Dean

d.chamberlain@unimelb.edu.au

83444845

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Cipolla, Mr Darren

dcipolla@unimelb.edu.au

83444378

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Constantinos, Mr Steven

steve.constantinos@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Craig, Mr Nicholas James Nick

nic.craig@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Cunningham, Mr Mitchell

mitch.cunningham@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

De Silva, Dr Manimeldura

shamali.desilva@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Deed, Ms Samantha

samantha.deed@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Dimech, Mrs Daniela

daniela@unimelb.edu.au

83446259

-

Dudczig, Ms Stefanie

stefanie.dudczig@unimelb.edu.au

83449519

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Elefteriadis, Mr Steven

selef@unimelb.edu.au

83444360

-

Felton, Ms Zofia

zfelton@unimelb.edu.au

83444099

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Williams, Mrs Gulay

gulay.williams@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Finger, Miss Bethany

bethany.finger@unimelb.edu.au

83444844

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

George, Mrs Anita

anita.george@unimelb.edu.au

83444344

-

Gill, Mr Alexander

alex.gill@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Hernandes, Ms Natalia

natalia.hernandes@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Hohl, Ms Julia

julia.hohl@unimelb.edu.au

90355159

 

Jordan, Ms Kaija

kaija@unimelb.edu.au

83445748

-

Kecorius, Ms Erica

ericak@unimelb.edu.au

83444405

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Kompar, Mr Gregor

gregor.kompar@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Kwan, Miss Kim

kkwan@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Lohrey, Miss Isabelle

isabelle.lohrey@unimelb.edu.au

 

Not applicable

Long, Miss Tania

tcl@unimelb.edu.au

83446599

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Mackenzie, Miss Chloe

mackenzie.c@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

MacMahon, MS Ashley G

ashley.macmahon@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Marchese, Ms Laura

laura.marchese@unimelb.edu.au

83444954

-

Mendis, Mrs Nigamuni

nigamuni.mendis@unimelb.edu.au

83443318

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Meyers, Miss Kimberley

kimberley.meyers@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Middleton, Ms Nicole

n.middleton@unimelb.edu.au

90353188

-

Mirams, Dr Michiko

mmirams@unimelb.edu.au

83445135

-

Mortley, Ms Sarah

mortleys@unimelb.edu.au

90355029

-

O'Connor, Ms Anne Elizabeth Anne

anne.oconnor@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Rankin, Miss Katrina

katrina.rankin@unimelb.edu.au

83449947

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Sait, Dr Leanne

leanne.sait@unimelb.edu.au

90358794

-

Schmidt, Mr Tom

tom.schmidt@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Schmitt, Mr Thomas

schmitt.t@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Smith, Mrs Danielle

danielle.smith@unimelb.edu.au

 

-

Turner, Ms Kirsty (Manager)

k.turner@unimelb.edu.au

83444501

-

Van den Hoek, Corinne

corinne.vandenhoek@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Vohs, Mrs Kathy

kathymn@unimelb.edu.au

90358847

-

Watts, Ms Cassie

cwatts@unimelb.edu.au

83445066

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain

Yang, Miss Ying Ting

ytyang@unimelb.edu.au

90356190

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology Domain