Academic Staff

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Roessner, Prof. Utehead-biosciences@unimelb.edu.au83443677Biosciences 4 G018

Deputy Head of School – Research

McCarthy, Prof. Michaelmamcca@unimelb.edu.au83446856Biosciences 2 115

Deputy Head of School – Teaching

Mulder, Prof. Raoulr.mulder@unimelb.edu.au83446245Biosciences 4 358

Domain Leaders, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Elith, Prof. Janej.elith@unimelb.edu.au83444572Biosciences 3 G09
Elgar, Prof. Mark Adrianm.elgar@unimelb.edu.au83444338Biosciences 4 247

Domain Leaders, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology Domain

Persson, Prof. Staffan staffan.persson@unimelb.edu.au90353637Biosciences 2 G03
Renfree, Prof. Marilynm.renfree@unimelb.edu.au83444376Biosciences 4 108
    

A-Z

Andrianopoulos, Prof. Alex

alex.a@unimelb.edu.au

83445164

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Arndt, Dr Edith

edith.arndt@unimelb.edu.au

83440798

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Bal, Dr Payal

payal.bal@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Balding, Prof. David Joseph

david.balding@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Batterham, Prof. Philip

p.batterham@unimelb.edu.au

83442363

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Bau, Ms Susana

ssbau@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Bayly, Dr Michael

mbayly@unimelb.edu.au

83445055

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Birch, Dr Joanne

joanne.birch@unimelb.edu.au

83445040

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Blackall, Prof. Linda

linda.blackall@unimelb.edu.au

83440872

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Bonneau, Mr Julien

julien.bonneau@unimelb.edu.au

83447463

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Boughton, Dr Berin

baboug@unimelb.edu.au

83445070

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Boxshall, A/Prof. Anthony

boxshall.a@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Bradhurst, Dr Richard

richard.bradhurst@unimelb.edu.au

90356336

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Briscoe, Dr Natalie

nbriscoe@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Bugeja, Dr Hayley

h.bugeja@unimelb.edu.au

90358782

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Butera, Ms Rosemary

rbutera@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Camac, Dr James

james.camac@unimelb.edu.au

83440071

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Carew, Dr Melissa

mecarew@unimelb.edu.au

83442522

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Chan, Ms Wing Yan

w.chan@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Chaturvedi, Dr Vishal

vishal.chaturvedi@unimelb.edu.au

90358160

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Chisholm, Dr Scott

scott.chisholm@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Chou, MISS Evelyn

evelyn.chou@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Constable, Dr Sally

s.constable@unimelb.edu.au

83440457

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Cousens, Prof. Roger

rcousens@unimelb.edu.au

83449749

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Cozijnsen, Mr Anton

a.cozijnsen@unimelb.edu.au

83445053

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Cutting, Dr Andrew

andrew.cutting@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Day, A/Prof. Robert

r.day@unimelb.edu.au

83446262

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

de Rozario, Dr Richard

richard.derozario@unimelb.edu.au

90359739

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Dempster, A/Prof. Tim

dempster@unimelb.edu.au

90353454

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Digby, Dr Matthew

mdigby@unimelb.edu.au

83446249

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Dodd, Dr Aaron

aaron.dodd@unimelb.edu.au

90356336

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Downing, Dr Trisha

tld@unimelb.edu.au

383447479

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Drinnan, Dr Andrew

a.drinnan@unimelb.edu.au

83445252

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Duffy, Dr Michael

mduffy@unimelb.edu.au

83443262

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Duncan, Dr David

david.duncan@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Ebert, Dr Berit

berit.ebert@unimelb.edu.au

83442677

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Elgar, Prof. Mark

m.elgar@unimelb.edu.au

83444338

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Elith, Prof. Rosemary

j.elith@unimelb.edu.au

83444572

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Elsworth, Dr Brendan

brendan.elsworth@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Endersby, Dr Nancy

nancye@unimelb.edu.au

83442281

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Familari, Dr Mary

m.familari@unimelb.edu.au

83445069

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Fenelon, Dr Jane

fenelonj@unimelb.edu.au

83447040

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Fernando, Dr Warnakulasuriya N

shyama.fernando@unimelb.edu.au

83445578

Not Applicable

Fest, Dr Benedikt

bfest@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Fidler, Dr Fiona

fidlerfm@unimelb.edu.au

90356315

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Fournier-Level, Dr Alexandre

alexandre.fournier@unimelb.edu.au

83447258

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Fowler. Dr Rachel

rfowler@student.unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Fox, Dr Jennifer

jennifer.fox@unimelb.edu.au

83448513

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Frankenberg, Dr Stephen

srfr@unimelb.edu.au

83444343

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Franklin, Dr Amanda

amandaf@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Fraser, Ms Hannah

hfraser@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Gallego Romero, Dr Irene

irene.gallego@unimelb.edu.au

90357782

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Gardner, Prof. David

david.gardner@unimelb.edu.au

83444345

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Giljohann, Ms Katherine

kmgi@unimelb.edu.au

90357852

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Gleeson, A/Prof. Dawn

d.gleeson@unimelb.edu.au

83444765

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Godinho, Dr Lisa

lisa.godinho@unimelb.edu.au

83447510

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Golding, Dr Nicholas

nicholas.golding@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Golz, Dr John

jgolz@unimelb.edu.au

83449877

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Good, Dr Megan

goodm@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Goodger, Dr Jason

jgoodger@unimelb.edu.au

83447165

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Goodman, Dr Christopher

deang@unimelb.edu.au

83445053

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Green, Dr Mark

mark.green@unimelb.edu.au

83444346

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Griffith, Dr Oliver

oliver.griffith@unimelb.edu.au

83444850

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Guillemin, Ms Anissa

anissa.guillemin@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Guillera-Arroita, Dr Gurutzeta

gurutzeta.guillera@unimelb.edu.au

90355479

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Ham, Dr Lucy

lucy.ham@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Hanea, Dr Anca

anca.hanea@unimelb.edu.au

83443705

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Harvey, Dr Alexandra

ajharvey@unimelb.edu.au

90356503

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Hatami, Dr Rezvan

rezvan.hatami@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Haydon, Dr Michael

m.haydon@unimelb.edu.au

83446232

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Heazlewood, Dr Joshua

joshua.heazlewood@unimelb.edu.au

83442677

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Hipsley, Dr Christy

christy.hipsley@unimelb.edu.au

83417423

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Hoffmann, Prof. Ary

ary@unimelb.edu.au

83442282

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Holman, Dr Luke

luke.holman@unimelb.edu.au

83445137

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Hradsky, Ms Bronwyn

bronwyn.hradsky@unimelb.edu.au

90357852

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Hull, Ms Rebecca

rbhull@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Humphries, Dr John

john.humphries@unimelb.edu.au

44008

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Idnurm, Dr Alexander

alexander.idnurm@unimelb.edu.au

83442221

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Iha, Dr Cintia

c.iha@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Jarrad, Dr Frith

frith.jarrad@unimelb.edu.au

83445579

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Jenkins, Prof. Gregory

gjenkins@unimelb.edu.au

52583686

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Johnson, A/Prof. Alexander

johnsa@unimelb.edu.au

83443969

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Jones, Dr Theresa

theresa@unimelb.edu.au

90359576

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Jusuf, Dr Patricia

patricia.jusuf@unimelb.edu.au

83449519

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Kearney, A/Prof. Michael

m.kearney@unimelb.edu.au

44864

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Keough, Prof. Michael

mjkeough@unimelb.edu.au

83445130

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Kocan, Dr Martina

martina.kocan@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Kompas, Prof. Thomas

tom.kompas@unimelb.edu.au

83443503

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Kruger, Mr Ariel

ariel.kruger@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Lahoz-Monfort, Dr Jose

jose.lahoz@unimelb.edu.au

90358091

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Lampugnani, Dr Edwin

Ed.L@unimelb.edu.au

83442496

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Leahey, Dr Sarah

s.leahey@unimelb.edu.au

83440456

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Lentini, Dr Pia

pia.lentini@unimelb.edu.au

90359500

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Leslie, A/Prof. Stephen

stephen.leslie@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Lui, Ms Veronica

veronica.lui@unimelb.edu.au

83443318

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Lupton, MISS Michelle

mllupton@unimelb.edu.au

83447515

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Lutz, Dr Adrian

adrian.lutz@unimelb.edu.au

83443318

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Maor-Landaw, Mr S Keren

keren.maor@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Martin, Dr Jennifer

j.martin1@unimelb.edu.au

83442587

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Mattiske, Dr Deidre

deidre.mattiske@unimelb.edu.au

83448004

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

McCarthy, Prof. Michael

mamcca@unimelb.edu.au

83446856

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

McFadden, Prof. Geoffrey

g.mcfadden@unimelb.edu.au

93444272

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

McFarlane, Dr Heather

heather.mcfarlane@unimelb.edu.au

83449845

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

McLean, Dr Claire

mcleanca@unimelb.edu.au

84317431

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

McNamara, Ms Michelle

mcnamara.m@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Medina Guzman, Dr Iliana Rocio

iliana.medina@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Mollard, Ms Vanessa

vpas@unimelb.edu.au

83445053

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Moran, Anne

anne.moran@unimelb.edu.au

83447903

Not Applicable

Morris, Dr Rebecca

rebecca.morris@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Morrongiello, Dr John

john.morrongiello@unimelb.edu.au

83448929

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Mott, Dr Rowan

rowan.mott@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Mulder, Prof. Raoul

r.mulder@unimelb.edu.au

83446245

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Murray, Dr Michael

murraym@unimelb.edu.au

83447139

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Natera, Dr Siria

s.natera@unimelb.edu.au

90359889

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Newbigin, A/Prof. Edward

edwardjn@unimelb.edu.au

83444871

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

O'Brien, Dr Allyson

allyson@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

O'Brien, Dr Martin

obrien.m@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

O'Neill, Ms Lynette

oneilllm@unimelb.edu.au

83447516

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Parry, Prof. Laura

ljparry@unimelb.edu.au

83444379

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Pask, Prof. Andrew

a.pask@unimelb.edu.au

90354310

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Paterson, Mr S Krista

krista.paterson@unimelb.edu.au

90358958

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Perry, Dr Trent

trentp@unimelb.edu.au

83442362

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Persson, Prof. Hans

staffan.persson@unimelb.edu.au

90353637

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Phillips, A/Prof. Benjamin

phillipsb@unimelb.edu.au

90354861

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Popa, Ms Kerryn

popa.k@unimelb.edu.au

83445039

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Rautengarten, Dr Carsten

carsten.rautengarten@unimelb.edu.au

83442677

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Renfree, Prof. Marilyn

m.renfree@unimelb.edu.au

83444376

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Robin, Dr Charles

crobin@unimelb.edu.au

83442349

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Robinson, Dr Andrew

apro@unimelb.edu.au

83446410

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Robinson, Dr Nicholas

robinson.n1@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Roessner, Prof. Ute

u.roessner@unimelb.edu.au

90353635

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Rumpff, Dr Elizabeth

lrumpff@unimelb.edu.au

83448091

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Rupasinghe, Dr Thusitha

tru@unimelb.edu.au

83444806

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Saletta, Mr Morgan

msaletta@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Salo, Dr Lauren

lauren.salo@unimelb.edu.au

83447040

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Schmidt, Dr Tom

tom.schmidt@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Schneider, Ms Karen

k.schneider@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Shaban, Mr Babak

babak.shaban@unimelb.edu.au

83448731

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Siebel, Dr Andrew

a.siebel@unimelb.edu.au

83440707

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Skroblin, Dr Anja

anja.skroblin@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Soh, Dr Yu May

yu.soh@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Southwell, Mr Darren

darren.southwell@unimelb.edu.au

90345422

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Steed, Ms Brianna

brianna.steed@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Stott-Ross, Dr Perran

perran.a.stottross@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Strain, Dr Elisabeth

beth.strain@unimelb.edu.au

90358695

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Stuart-Fox, A/Prof. Devi

d.stuart-fox@unimelb.edu.au

83444846

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Stumpf, Michael

mstumpf@unimelb.edu.au

  

Swearer, Prof. Stephen

s.swearer@unimelb.edu.au

83446253

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Tan, Dr Sern Loong

timothy.tan@unimelb.edu.au

 

molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain

Tarulli, Dr Gerard

gerard.tarulli@unimelb.edu.au

83447040

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Thomas, Mr Oliver

oliverrbthomas@gmail.com

 

oliverrbthomas@gmail.com

Tiedje, Dr Kathryn

kathryn.tiedje@unimelb.edu.au

83442377

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Truong, Ms Thi

truongtt@unimelb.edu.au

83444844

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Umina, Dr Paul

pumina@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

van de Meene, Dr Allison

allison.van@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

van de Wouw, Dr Angela

apvdw2@unimelb.edu.au

83445056

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

van Gelder, Dr Timothy

t.gelder@unimelb.edu.au

90355047

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

van Oppen, Prof. Madeleine

madeleine.van@unimelb.edu.au

83448286

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Verbruggen, Dr Heroen

heroen@unimelb.edu.au

90359993

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Vesk, A/Prof. Peter

pvesk@unimelb.edu.au

83447480

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Visintin, Mr Casey

casey.visintin@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Walker, Dr Robert

walker.r@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Weeks, Dr Andrew

aweeks@unimelb.edu.au

83442522

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

West, Matthew

matthew.west@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

White, Mr S Vanessa

vlwhite@unimelb.edu.au

90355939

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Whyte, Dr Jason

jason.whyte@unimelb.edu.au

 

jason.whyte@unimelb.edu.au

Windecker, Saras Mei

saras.windecker@gmail.com

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Wintle, Dr Bonnie

bonnie.wintle@unimelb.edu.au

90356476

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Wintle, Prof. Brendan

b.wintle@unimelb.edu.au

83443306

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Yang, Dr Qiong

qiongy@unimelb.edu.au

 

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Yen, Dr Jian

jian.yen@unimelb.edu.au

83443323

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Domain

Yeoh, Dr Lee

lee.yeoh@unimelb.edu.au

83442385

Molecular, Cellular & Developmental  Biology Domain

Zemeitat, Dr Dany

dany.zemeitat@unimelb.edu.au

 

Molecular & Cellular Developmental Biology Domain