Honorary Staff

Emeritus Professors

NameEmail addressAssignment category

Batterham, Prof. Philip

p.batterham@unimelb.edu.au

Laureate Professor

Clarke, Prof. Adrienne

aeclarke@unimelb.edu.au

Laureate Professor

Cousens, Prof. Roger

rcousens@unimelb.edu.au

Laureate Professor

Evans, Prof. Barbara

barbara.evans@unimelb.edu.au

Laureate Professor

Hynes, Prof. Michael

mjhynes@unimelb.edu.au

Laureate Professor

Ladiges, Prof. Pauline

p.ladiges@unimelb.edu.au

Laureate Professor

Pickett-Heaps, Prof. Jeremy

jeremyph@unimelb.edu.au

Laureate Professor

Professorial Fellows

NameEmail addressAssignment category

Appels, Prof. Rudi

rudi.appels@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Bacic, Prof. Anthony

abacic@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow (G08/U21)

Baker, Prof. Alan

ajmb@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Burgman, Prof. Mark

markab@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow (G08/U21)

Camakaris, Prof. James

j.camakaris@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Cantrill, Prof. David

cantrill@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow (G08/U21)

Cousens, Prof. Roger

rcousens@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Entwisle, Dr Timothy

timothy.entwisle@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Hildebrandt, Prof. Thomas

thildebrandt@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Howlett, Prof. Barbara

bhowlett@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Kronzucker, Prof. Herbet

herbet.kronzucker@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Ladiges, Prof. Pauline

p.ladiges@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Macmillan, Prof. David

d.macmillan@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

MacNally, Dr Ralph

ralph.macnally@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Nelson, Prof. Gareth

garethn@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Nicholas, Prof. Kevin

kevin.nicholas@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Oshlack, Prof. Alicia

aoshlack@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Selwood, Prof. Lynette

lselwood@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow

Shaw, Prof. Geoffrey

g.shaw@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow (G08/U21)

West, Prof. John

jwest@unimelb.edu.au

Professorial Fellow (G08/U21)

Senior Fellows

NameEmail addressAssignment category

Adams, Dr Peter

peterba@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Boughton, Dr Berin

baboug@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Doblin, Dr Monika

msdoblin@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Forsyth, Dr David

dforsyth@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Golding, Dr Nicholas

nicholas.golding@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Goodger, Dr Jason

jgoodger@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Gorfine, Dr Harry

hgorfine@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Hamer, Dr Paul

paul.hamer@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Handasyde, Dr Kathrine

kathrine@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Hauser, Dr Cindy

chauser@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Johnson, Dr Kim

kim.johnson@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Kujala, Dr Henini

heini.kujala@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Lebel, Dr Theresa

lebelt@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

May, Dr Thomas

thomaswm@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Moussalli, Dr Adnan

a.moussalli@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Poore, Dr Gary

garycp@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Selby-Pham, Dr Jamie

selby@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Treml, Dr Eric

eric.treml@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Walker, Dr Terence

twalker@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Fellow

Principal Fellows

NameEmail addressAssignment category

Anderson, Prof Marilyn

marilyna@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Arya, A/Prof Aditya

aditya.arya@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Attiwill, Dr Peter

attiwill@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Boon, Dr Wah Chin

wah.chin.boon@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Campbell, Prof. Graeme

 

Principal Fellow

Christidis, Dr Leslie

lchri@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Coulson, A/Prof Graeme

gcoulson@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Davis, A/Prof Meryl

m.davis@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Ebrahimie, Esmaeil

esmaeil.ebrahimie@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Heckel, Dr David

d.heckel@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Kraft, Dr Gerald

gtk@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Littlejohn, A/Prof Murray

murray@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Martin, A/Prof Angus

angusam@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Martin, Dr John

j.martin@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

McDonnell, A/Prof Mark

markmc@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Morgan, A/Prof David

d.morgan@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Pettigrove, Dr Vincent

vpet@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Sakkas, A/Prof Dionisios

dsakkas@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Tanner, A/Prof Gregory

gregory.tanner@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

van de Ree, Dr Rodney

rvdr@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Wetherbee, Dr Richard

richardw@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Young, Dr David

davidy@unimelb.edu.au

Principal Fellow

Honorary Fellows

NameEmail addressAssignment category

Ballard, Prof. John

bill.ballard@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Blewitt, Prof. Marnie

mblewitt@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Brown, Dr Gillian

browngk@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Buerger, Dr Patrick

patrick.buerger@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Carey, Dr Janet

janetmc@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Catford, Dr Jane

catfordj@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Chew, Dr Keng Yih

keng.chew@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Chiovitti, Dr Tony

tonyc@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Clode, Dr Danielle

dclode@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Coetsee, Dr Amy

amy.coetsee@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Colombo, Dr Maria

colombom@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Cresswell, Dr Tom

tom.cresswell@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Cripps, Dr Jemma

crippsj@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Dann, Dr Peter

dannpm@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Davidson, Dr Nadia

nadia.davison@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Davis, Dr Naomi

ndavis@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Dias, Dr Daniel

ddias@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Dunn, Dr Peter

dunnp@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Elfekih, Dr Samia

samia.elfekih@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Elliott, Dr Candace

ce@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Feigin, Mr Charles

charles.feigin@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Ford, Dr John

jford@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Frankenberg, Dr Stephen

srfr@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Garnick, Dr Sarah

garnicks@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Gilmour, Dr Jane

jglimour@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Gomon, Dr Martin

 

Fellow

Gough, Dr Claudette

ckeller@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Green, Ms Llewellyn

lgree@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Griffith, Dr Oliver

oliver.griffith@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Hale, Dr Robin

robin.hale@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Hall, Dr Michelle

hall.m@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Hamer, Dr Andrew

a.hamer@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Hassell, Dr Kathryn

khassell@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Hetz Rodriguez, Dr Jennifer

hetz.j@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Hindell, Dr Jeremy

 

Fellow

Hipsley, Dr Christy

christy.hipsley@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Hocknull, Dr Scott

scott.hocknull@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Hollings, Dr Tracey

tracey.hollings@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

James, Dr Elizabeth

elizabethj@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Kelley, Ms Rebecca

rebecca.kelley@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Kenrick, Dr Josephine

jkenrick@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Kinnear, Dr Clare

kinnear@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Kutt, Dr Alexander

alex.kutt@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Magrath, Dr Michael

magrath@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Maino, Dr James

james.maino@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Marks, Dr Clive

 

Fellow

Marshall, Ms Sarah

sam@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

McColl, Dr Gawain

gawain.mccoll@florey.edu.au

Fellow

McFarlane, Dr Heather

heather.mcfarlane@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

McLay, Mr Todd

todd.mclay@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Meagher, Dr David A

dameag@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Melville, Dr Jane

janem@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Menzies, Dr Brandon

menziesb@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Monahan, Dr Brendon

brendon.monahan@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Morgain, Ms Rachel

rachel.morgain@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Morris, Mr William

wkmorris@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Murphy, Dr Daniel

d.murphy@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Newton, Mr Axel

axel.newton@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Norman, Dr Mark

mnorman@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

O'Connor, Mr Jack

jack.oconnor@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

O'Hara, Dr Timothy

tohara@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Ohlsen, Mr Daniel

daniel.ohlsen@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Parrott, Dr Marissa

marissa@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Pharo, Dr Elizabeth

e.pharo@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Philipps, Dr Alison

m.philipps@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Rane, Mr Rahul

rahul.rane@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Rautengarten, Dr Carsten

carsten.rautengarten@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Reeves, Mr Simon

sreeves1@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Richings, Ms Nadine

richings@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Ridland, Dr Peter

p.ridland@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Rowe, Dr Karen

karen.rowe@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Sams, Mr Michael

msams@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Saunders, Mr Daniel

daniel.saunders@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Schiffer, Dr Michele

m.schiffer@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Schultz, Dr Carolyn

 

Fellow

Scroggie, Dr Michael

michael.scroggie@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Selwood, Dr Katherine

katherine.selwood@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Shimeta, Dr Jeffrey

jshimeta@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Skroblin, Dr Anja

anja.skroblin@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Smissen, Dr Joanne

jsmissen@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Strain, Dr Elisabeth

beth.strain@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Sumner, Dr Joanna

jsumner@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Sutherland, Dr Duncan

dsu@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Symonds, Dr Matthew

symondsm@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Thomson, Dr Linda

lthom@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Tingley, Dr Reid

reid.tingley@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Troynikov, Dr Vladimir S

vst@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Udovicic, Dr Frank

udovicic@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

van der Ree, Dr Rodney

rvdr@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

van Heerwaarden, Ms Belinda

belinda.vanheerwaarden@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Wale, Dr Petra

petra.wale@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Walsh, Mr Neville

 

Fellow

Weiss, Dr Edward

edward.weiss@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Whitehead, Dr Michael

michael.whitehead@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Wilson, Dr Michelle

wme@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Wilson, Dr Robin

robinsw@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Yen, Dr Jian

jian.yen@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow

Yu, Dr Hongshi

hongshiy@unimelb.edu.au

Fellow